Sign Our Petition  to Demand Ericksen resign or refund the Taxpayers

Town Hall

Whatcom County lawmakers will hold a town hall meeting at Western Washington University May 17, hosted by student organizations.

Sen. Doug Ericksen, R-Ferndale, and Reps. Luanne Van Werven and Vincent Buys, both R-Lynden, will answer questions from students and the public. The three lawmakers represent the 42nd District, which covers most of Whatcom County.

WHEN: 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. May 17.

WHERE: Parks Hall, Room 228, Western Washington University, Bellingham